top of page

#asiaed #slowedchat #techcoach #digitallearningcoach

This was my second opportunity to moderate a week's chat. I decided to look at the topic of Tech Coaching as this is my first year in this role and thought it would be a good way for me to engage with a wider learning community. It was interesting to hear about so many different situations in schools and it has made me realise that as a school we are definitely heading in the right direction and have a lot of good support strategies in place for upskilling our Teachers, Students and Parents. I am looking forward to working with our Student Digital Leaders as they too are really needed to drive initiatives forward. We have had a speed geek at school, run by teachers for teachers, we will be running a speed geek for parents this week and I hope to work with our Student Digital Leaders to consider how we can do something similar for our students during PM registration time.

It's all about sharing, modeling, engaging in learning conversations and building relationships.


bottom of page